Return to the home page Upcoming Events About Kids Outreach International Download our most recent Newsletter Here Some of our team members testimonies from their experiences in Russia Find out about the different ways that you can support Kids Outreach Our sponsors How to get in touch with us
The Regional Contacts

Canberra
Kari Lehelmä
Kids Outreach International
PO Box 6887
Charnwood ACT 2615
02-6259 0760
admin@kidsoutreach.org

Adelaide
Olli Hinttala
08-8322 8446
0402-818 208

Albury / Wodonga
Topi Hopea
02-6021 4777
0407-078 993
hopea@dragnet.com.au

Busselton
Graham Lawn
08-9751 1588
gtpflawn@westnet.com.au

Cairns
Lee Bennett
07-4054 1308
0432-605 016
lbennett@aapt.net.au

Harry Leesment
0402-050 131
h2leesment@gmail.com

Central Coast
Norman Hunter
02-4382 1677 (w)
0401-417 776
admin@avocabeachpicturetheatre.com.au

Melbourne

Danica Ciacia
03-9717 8956
0404-797 889
dmuhar@hotmail.com

Mildura

Kevin MacKay
0412-998 998
youcandoit@upnaway.com

Jamuna Jackson
0431-214 763
jamuna@ncable.com.au

Newcastle/Hunter Valley

Dennis Malone
0432-039 248
dennisjmalone@yahoo.com

Louise Jackson
0404-812 335
laojaniemi@gmail.com

Ed Ciolek

02-4966 2234
0413-712 281
edciolek@bigpond.com

Orange

John Lean
0427-913 451
johnlean@yahoo.com

Perth

Jenny Abetz
08-9456 2712
0415-267 874
jabetz@amnet.net.au

Jan Peletier

08-9458 7029
0438-587 029
jpel@westnet.com.au

Port Macquarie

Mark van der Veer
Christian Life Centre
02-6581 0587
0413-588 322
mark@2honour.com

Gail Andersen-Galvin
0438-657 920
gailandcharlie@gmail.com

Sydney

John Zaitseff
02-9643 7737
j.zaitseff@zap.org.au

Toowoomba

Kirstie Moar
0402-694 225
misskirstie@hotmail.com

Tumut

Tom Moxey
0419-476 677
tjmoxey@hotmail.com

Wagga Wagga

Isabel Baker
02-6931 1406
0411-719 350
isabak@aapt.net.au


NEW ZEALAND
Maureen Smith
09-473 9570 (h)
kwmsmith@hotmail.com

Ana Mesui
09-627 4397
027-693 6569
jmesui@xtra.co.nz

Barry Bradshaw
03-324 4315
021-023 91998
barbrad@nettel.net.nz

Love For Kids Russia
Step Up To The Mission
About Our New Look
Russia 2O1O
Visit the Love For Kids Site based in Finland